Category: Pollution & Threats To The Environment

Regulating Health and Environmental Risks under WTO Law : A Critical Analysis of the SPS Agreement

Regulating Health and Environmental Risks under WTO Law

stars

The last sixty years witnessed an unprecedented expansion of international…
The Case Against Fluoride : How hazardous waste ended up in our drinking water and the bad science and powerful politics that keep it there

The Case Against Fluoride

stars

When the US Public Health Service endorsed water fluoridation in…
A Song for the River

A Song for the River

stars

Notable Book, Sigurd Olson Nature Writing Award Amazon Book Review…
Extinction : A Radical History

Extinction

stars

Some thousands of years ago, the world was home to…
Irreplaceable : The fight to save our wild places

Irreplaceable

stars

For readers of George Monbiot, Mark Cocker and Robert Macfarlane…
Green Social Work : From Environmental Crises to Environmental Justice

Green Social Work

stars

Social work is the profession that claims to intervene to…
Two Billion Cars : Driving Toward Sustainability

Two Billion Cars

stars

Today there are over a billion vehicles in the world,…
Vultures' Picnic

Vultures' Picnic

stars

The bestselling author of The Best Democracy Money Can Buy…
The European Nitrogen Assessment : Sources, Effects and Policy Perspectives

The European Nitrogen Assessment

stars

Presenting the first continental-scale assessment of reactive nitrogen in the…
The Magnificent Seven : London's First Landscaped Cemeteries

The Magnificent Seven

stars

A ring of spectacular cemeteries, developed at the edges of…
Copyright © 2019 My WordPress Website. Just another WordPress site