Category: Prayers & Liturgical Material

Salawat of Tremendous Blessings

Salawat of Tremendous Blessings

stars

"Salawat of Tremendous Blessings" is a compilation of daily and…
Celtic Daily Prayer : Prayers and Readings from the Northumbria Community

Celtic Daily Prayer

stars

The Ancient Paths of Northumbria in northeastern England have been…
Celtic Wheel of the Year : Celtic and Christian Seasonal Prayers

Celtic Wheel of the Year

stars

The "Celtic Wheel of the Year" offers an original and…
Heads Bowed : Prayers for Catholic School Days

Heads Bowed

stars

Catechetical thought leader Lisa Mladinich offers nearly 300 original prayers…
Duas for Success : 100+ Duas (Prayers and Supplications) from Quran and Hadith

Duas for Success

stars

Finally, here is a DUA book that packs many DUAs…
Common Prayer

Common Prayer

stars

The 1928 Book of Common Prayer is a treasured resource…
The St. Francis Holy Fool Prayer Book

The St. Francis Holy Fool Prayer Book

stars

In the tradition of The St. Francis Prayer Book, Jon…
Prayer : The Art of Believing

Prayer

stars

An unabridged edition, to include: Law of Reversibility - Dual…
Doxology and Theology : An Investigation of the Apostles' Creed in Light of Ludwig Wittgenstein

Doxology and Theology

stars

This book, which developed from an understanding of the dialectical…
The Book of Common Prayer : A Biography

The Book of Common Prayer

stars

While many of us are familiar with such famous words…
Copyright © 2019 My WordPress Website. Just another WordPress site