Category: Religion & Science

Science, Technology and Development in the Muslim World

Science, Technology and Development in the Muslim World

stars

This book, first published in 1977, aims to present a…
Darwin on Trial

Darwin on Trial

stars

Is evolution fact or fancy? Is natural selection an unsupported…
Religion and Ecology : Developing a Planetary Ethic

Religion and Ecology

stars

Moving beyond identity politics while continuing to respect diverse entities…
The Return Of The God Hypothesis : Compelling Scientific Evidence For TheExistence Of God

The Return Of The God Hypothesis

stars

The New York Times bestselling author of Darwin's Doubt and…
Evolution and the Fall

Evolution and the Fall

stars

What does it mean for the Christian doctrine of the…
Determined to Believe? : The Sovereignty of God, Freedom, Faith, and Human Responsibility

Determined to Believe?

stars

Determined to Believe? is written for those who are interested…
The Mind of God : Neuroscience, Faith, and a Search for the Soul

The Mind of God

stars

For fans of Deepak Chopra, Rudy Tanzi, and Andrew Newberg.…
You Are the Universe : Discovering Your Cosmic Self and Why It Matters

You Are the Universe

stars

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In this book, that combines…
Supernormal

Supernormal

stars

Can yoga and meditation unleash our inherent supernormal mental powers,…
Four Views on Creation, Evolution, and Intelligent Design

Four Views on Creation, Evolution, and Intelligent Design

stars

Four Views on Creation, Evolution, and Intelligent Design presents the…
Copyright © 2019 My WordPress Website. Just another WordPress site